MINORITY CELL	
SL	NAME & DESIGNATION
NO	
1	Dr. Samir Kumar Mukherjee (Principal)
2	Prof. Nafisa Arfa, Associate Professor in Bengali (Convener)
3	CA Subrata Jana (Burser), Associate Professor in Commerce
4	Dr. Shantanu Hazra, Associate Professor in Chemistry
5	Dr. Sabir Ahammed, Assistant Professor in Chemistry
6	Dr. Saroar Hossein, Assistant Professor in Economics
7	Prof. Ulfat Khan, Assistant Professor in Geography
8	Prof. SK Abdul Halim, Assistant Professor in Political Science
9	Prof. Muktadar Hossain, SACT in Geography